Our Council  »  The Elected Members  »  Mayor and Councillors Tauranga City Council Logo

View Mayor and Councillor's contact details



Mayor Stuart Crosby
Mayor Stuart Crosby

At Large


Cr. Matt Cowley Gail McIntosh
Cr Matt Cowley Cr Gail McIntosh
Rick Curach Cr Jon Robson
Cr. Rick Curach Cr. John Robson

Mt Maunganui/Papamoa Ward

Cr. Steve Morris  
Cr. Steve Morris  

Otumoetai/ Pyes Pa Ward

Cr Bev Edlin Cr. Catherine Stewart
Cr. Bev Edlin Cr. Catherine Stewart

Te Papa/ Welcome Bay Ward

Cr. Bill Grainger  Kelvin Clout
Cr. Bill Grainger

 Cr. Kelvin Clout

Last Reviewed: 09/12/2014