Our Council  »  The Elected Members  »  Mayor and Councillors Tauranga City Council Logo

Send an email message to all elected members

Send a voicemail message to all elected members. (Call 9856171 to leave a message).

Mayor

Mayor Greg Brownless
Mayor Greg Brownless
Phone:  07 577 7016 
Mobile: 027 504 6184
Fax:  07 577 7153
Email:  greg.brownless@tauranga.govt.nz

 

At Large

Cr Max Mason Cr Gail McIntosh
Cr. Max Mason Cr. Gail McIntosh
Phone: 07 5760454
Mobile: 021 049 7659
Email:  max.mason@tauranga.govt.nz
Mobile: 021 038 5105
Email:  gail.mcintosh@tauranga.govt.nz
Cr Rick Curach Cr Kelvin Clout
Cr. Rick Curach Cr. Kelvin Clout
Phone:  07 575 8048
Mobile: 021 934 186
Email:  rick.curach@tauranga.govt.nz
Phone:  07 578 3929
Mobile: 027 222 3771
Email:  kelvin.clout@tauranga.govt.nz

 

Mt Maunganui/Papamoa Ward

Cr Steve Morris Cr Leanne Brown
Cr. Steve Morris Cr. Leanne Brown
Phone:  07 542 1602
Mobile: 021 519 941
Email:  steve.morris@tauranga.govt.nz
Mobile: 027 270 7892
Email: leanne.brown@tauranga.govt.nz 

 

Otumoetai/ Pyes Pa Ward

Cr Larry Baldock Cr Catherine Stewart
Cr. Larry Baldock Cr. Catherine Stewart
Phone:  07 543 0600
Mobile: 021 864833
Email: larry.baldock@tauranga.govt.nz
Phone:  07 576 5411
Mobile: 027 274 6160
Email:  catherine.stewart@tauranga.govt.nz 

 

Te Papa/ Welcome Bay Ward

Cr Bill Grainger Cr Terry Malloy
Cr. Bill Grainger

 Cr. Terry Molloy

Phone:  07 544 1417
Mobile: 027 415 5545
Email:  bill.grainger@tauranga.govt.nz
Phone:  07 579 5255
Mobile: 027 494 0296
Email: terry.molloy@tauranga.govt.nz

Last Reviewed: 30/11/2016