Our Council  »  The Elected Members  »  Mayor and Councillors Tauranga City Council Logo

Mayor

Mayor Stuart Crosby
Mayor Stuart Crosby
Phone:  07 577 7016 
Cellphone: 027 431 9920
Fax:  07 577 7153
Email:  stuart.crosby@tauranga.govt.nz 

 

At Large

Cr. Matt Cowley Gail McIntosh
Cr Matt Cowley Cr Gail McIntosh
Represents:  At Large
Cellphone: 027 698 9548
Email:  matt.cowley@tauranga.govt.nz
Represents:  At Large
Phone:  07 576 2217
Email:  gail.mcintosh@tauranga.govt.nz
Rick Curach Cr Jon Robson
Cr. Rick Curach Cr. John Robson

Represents:  At Large
Phone:  07 575 8048
Cellphone: 021 934 186
Email:  rick.curach@tauranga.govt.nz

Represents:  At Large
Phone: 07 579 1427
Cellphone: 021 443 703
Email:  john.robson@tauranga.govt.nz

 

Mt Maunganui/Papamoa Ward

Cr. Steve Morris Cr Leanne Brown
Cr. Steve Morris Cr Leanne Brown
Represents:  Mt Maunganui/Papamoa
Phone:  07 542 1602
Cellphone: 021 519 941
Email:  steve.morris@tauranga.govt.nz
Represents: Mount Maunganui/Papamoa
Cellphone: 027 270 7892
Email: leanne.brown@tauranga.govt.nz 

 

Otumoetai/ Pyes Pa Ward

Cr Bev Edlin Cr. Catherine Stewart
Cr. Bev Edlin Cr. Catherine Stewart

Represents:  Otumoetai/ Pyes Pa
Phone:  07 579 4714
Cellphone: 027 618 4787 
Email:  bev.edlin@tauranga.govt.nz

Represents:  Otumoetai / Pyes Pa Ward
Phone:  07 576 5411
Cellphone: 027 274 6160
Email:  castewart@xtra.co.nz 

 

Te Papa/ Welcome Bay Ward

Cr. Bill Grainger  Kelvin Clout
Cr. Bill Grainger

 Cr. Kelvin Clout

Represents:  Te Papa / Welcome Bay Ward
Phone:  07 544 1417
Cellphone: 027 415 5545
Email:  bill.grainger@tauranga.govt.nz
Represents:  Te Papa / Welcome Bay Ward
Phone:  07 578 3929
Cellphone: 027 222 3771
Email:  kelvin.clout@tauranga.govt.nz

Last Reviewed: 01/09/2015