You are here: Home  »  About the Council  »  The Organisation

rule
Maximize

rule

Tauranga City Council staff deliver services, facilities and projects following the direction set by elected members. The direction for staff to follow is outlined mainly in the Council's statutory documents: the Ten Year Plan and the Annual Plan.  The Council organisation reports progress against these documents in its Annual Report.
Tauranga City Council
The main campus for Tauranga City Council is at 91 Willow St in the heart of the central business district.

For employment opportunities or to learn more about working for Tauranga City Council please see here.


Last Reviewed: 07/02/2014

The organisation is divided into five 'Groups':

Chief Executive: Garry Poole

 Garry Poole
Phone:
Email:
07 577 7010
garry.poole@tauranga.govt.nz

 

General Manager Strategy Group: Christine Jones

 
Phone:
Email:
07 577 7063
christine.jones@tauranga.govt.nz

 

General Manager Community and Environmental Services: Louise Miller

 

Phone:                   07 577 7473
Email:                    louise.miller@tauranga.govt.nz

 
 

General Manager Organisational Services: Jaine Lovell-Gadd

 

Phone:                 07 577 7175
Email:                   jaine.lovell-gadd@tauranga.govt.nz

 

 
 

General Manager Infrastructure Services: Ian Gooden

 

Phone:                07 577 7120
Email:                  ian.gooden@tauranga.govt.nz

 

 

Acting General Manager Environmental Services: Rebecca Perrett

 

Phone:                07 577 7097
Email:                  rebecca.perrett@tauranga.govt.nz

 

 

 


Last Reviewed: 31/03/2014