× Search
Menu

The organisation

Council staff deliver services, facilities and projects following the direction set by elected members.

The direction for staff to follow is outlined mainly in the Council's statutory documents: 

The organisation is divided into seven groups that report to the chief executive:

Chief Executive: Garry Poole

Phone: 07 577 7010
Email: garry.poole@tauranga.govt.nz

Garry Poole

Chief Digital Officer: Allan Lightbourne

Phone: 07 577 7000
Email: allan.lightbourne@tauranga.govt.nz

Allan Lightbourne

General Manager Growth and Infrastructure Services: Christine Jones

Phone: 07 577 7063
Email: christine.jones@tauranga.govt.nz

Christine Jones

General Manager Community Services: Philip King

Phone: 07 577 7000
Email: philip.king@tauranga.govt.nz

Philip King

General Manager City Transformation: Jaine Lovell-Gadd

Phone: 07 577 7175
Email: jaine.lovell-gadd@tauranga.govt.nz

Jaine Lovell-Gadd

Chief Financial Officer: Paul Davidson

Phone: 07 577 7000
Email: paul.davidson@tauranga.govt.nz

Paul Davidson

General Manager Environmental Services: Rebecca Perrett

Phone: 07 577 7000 extension 7143
Email: rebecca.perrett@tauranga.govt.nz

Rebecca Perrett

General Manager People and Capability: Louise Miller

Phone: 07 577 7094
Email: louise.miller@tauranga.govt.nz

Louise Miller

General Manager Chief Executive Group: Kirsty Downey

Phone: 07 577 7153
Email: kirsty.downey@tauranga.govt.nz

Kirsty Downey

Communications Manager: Aimee Driscoll

Phone: 07 577 7299
Email: aimee.driscoll@tauranga.govt.nz

Aimee Driscoll

 


Last Reviewed: 27/05/2017
 
 

 
Please enter the code shown
Enter the code shown above in the box below.
 

Tauranga City Council, Private Bag 12022, Tauranga, 3143, New Zealand   |  Terms of use   |  Site map

Back To Top