Contact Us   /   Council A-Z   /   Civil Defence

Notified Resource Consents

Please note: Anyone can make a submission on a publicly notified application.

Submissions can only be made on limited notified applications by those persons who have been served written notice of the application by Council.

 

Published: Friday, 29 Jan 2016 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

To allow for the continuation and extension to the existing business activity.
Open for submission till 5pm, 29 February 2016


Published: Monday, 25 Jan 2016 11:00 by Tauranga City Council

Land use consent to construct a new double-storied residential dwelling in the Suburban Residential Zone.
Open for submissions until 5pm on 23 February 2016


Published: Friday, 18 Sep 2015 13:00 by Tauranga City Council
The consultation period is now closed.

Submissions closed 5pm on 16 October 2015.


Published: Thursday, 10 Sep 2015 10:00 by Tauranga City Council
The consultation period is now closed.

Hearing Date: Thursday 17 December 2015


Published: Wednesday, 02 Sep 2015 09:00 by Tauranga City Council
The consultation period is now closed.

Submissions closed 5pm on Wednesday 30 September


Published: Thursday, 27 Aug 2015 10:00 by Tauranga City Council
The consultation period is now closed.

To erect new dwelling under high tension power lines


Published: Monday, 13 Jul 2015 15:00 by Tauranga City Council
The consultation period is now closed.

Establish a 198 unit retirement village, that exceeds development density and scale, rule 15A.3.1 of the City Plan.


Published: Tuesday, 23 Jun 2015 13:00 by Tauranga City Council
The consultation period is now closed.

Hearing date: Thursday 26 November 2015


Published: Thursday, 28 May 2015 13:00 by Tauranga City Council
The consultation period is now closed.

3 lot subdivision that does not meet the minimum density requirements, yard setbacks and overshadowing.


Published: Wednesday, 29 Apr 2015 08:00 by Tauranga City Council
The consultation period is now closed.

To carry out a three lot infill subdivision and land use development of the site.