Contact Us   /   Council A-Z   /   Civil Defence

Public Notices

 

Published: Tuesday, 17 Jan 2017 14:00 by Tauranga City Council

Tauranga City Council invites tenders for this contract for which the works comprise gravity sewer and rising main, stormwater pipelines, water mains, road widening, new pavement and seal, footpaths..


Published: Monday, 16 Jan 2017 12:00 by Tauranga City Council

Tauranga City Council invites tenders for this contract for which the works/services comprise installation of a GRP package wastewater pump station...


Published: Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017 11:00 by Tauranga City Council

Tauranga City Council invites proposals for this contract for professional services for the design, consenting and tender documentation preparation for the Pedestrian Overbridge on Takitimu..


Published: Tuesday, 13 Dec 2016 16:00 by Tauranga City Council

Tauranga City Council invites tenders for this contract for which the works/services comprise drainage Improvements at two (2) locations within The Mount Industrial Area..


Published: Monday, 05 Dec 2016 15:00 by Tauranga City Council

Tauranga City Council invites tenders for this contract.


Published: Friday, 02 Dec 2016 08:00 by Tauranga City Council

Submissions have now closed for Proposed Plan Change 18 to the Operative Tauranga City Plan. Summary of Submissions has been prepared and the period for further submissions is now open.


Published: Wednesday, 30 Nov 2016 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Tauranga City Council invites proposals this contract.


Published: Wednesday, 30 Nov 2016 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Tauranga City Council invites tenders for this contract.


Published: Tuesday, 29 Nov 2016 14:00 by Tauranga City Council

Tauranga City Council invites tenders for this contract.


Published: Wednesday, 23 Nov 2016 12:00 by Tauranga City Council

Tauranga City Council invites proposals for this Professional Services contract.


Published: Tuesday, 15 Nov 2016 16:00 by Tauranga City Council

Tauranga City Council invites tenders for this contract.


Published: Friday, 11 Nov 2016 14:00 by Tauranga City Council

Tauranga City Council invites tenders for this contract.


Published: Thursday, 03 Nov 2016 11:00 by Tauranga City Council

Tauranga City Council invites tenders for this contract.


Published: Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Tauranga City Council invites tenders for this contract for which the works comprise the removal of preload material and construction of timber retaining wall


Published: Thursday, 29 Sep 2016 07:00 by Tauranga City Council

Tauranga City Council is notifying its decisions on adoption of, and operative date for, Proposed Plan Change 16 and Propoosed Plan Change 24.