Contact Us   /   Council A-Z   /   Civil Defence

Water Shutdowns

 

Published: Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Thursday 27 April 2017
9am - 5pm


Published: Thursday, 20 Apr 2017 16:00 by Tauranga City Council

Wednesday 26 April 2017
12 - 4pm


Published: Thursday, 20 Apr 2017 16:00 by Tauranga City Council

Monday 24 April 2017
9am - 12pm


Published: Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017 17:00 by Tauranga City Council

Wednesday 26 April 2017
9am - 1pm


Published: Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017 17:00 by Tauranga City Council

Thursday 20 April 2017
7pm - 12pm


Published: Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017 17:00 by Tauranga City Council

Thursday 20 April 2017
7pm - 12pm


Published: Friday, 07 Apr 2017 14:00 by Tauranga City Council

Wednesday 12 April 2017
9am - 1pm


Published: Friday, 31 Mar 2017 15:00 by Tauranga City Council

Thursday 13 April 2017
9am - 1pm


Published: Monday, 27 Mar 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Wednesday 29 March 2017
12 - 4pm


Published: Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017 16:00 by Tauranga City Council

Friday 24 March 2017
9am - 12pm


Published: Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Friday 24 March 2017
9am - 12pm


Published: Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Saturday 25 March 2017
9am - 12pm


Published: Monday, 20 Mar 2017 14:00 by Tauranga City Council

Thursday, 23 March 2017
1 - 4pm


Published: Monday, 20 Mar 2017 14:00 by Tauranga City Council

Saturday 25 March 2017
9am - 12pm


Published: Monday, 20 Mar 2017 14:00 by Tauranga City Council

Friday 24 March 2017
3 -3.30pm