Contact Us   /   Council A-Z   /   Civil Defence

Water Shutdowns

 

Published: Monday, 27 Mar 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Wednesday 29 March 2017
12 - 4pm


Published: Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017 16:00 by Tauranga City Council

Friday 24 March 2017
9am - 12pm


Published: Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Friday 24 March 2017
9am - 12pm


Published: Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Saturday 25 March 2017
9am - 12pm


Published: Monday, 20 Mar 2017 14:00 by Tauranga City Council

Thursday, 23 March 2017
1 - 4pm


Published: Monday, 20 Mar 2017 14:00 by Tauranga City Council

Saturday 25 March 2017
9am - 12pm


Published: Monday, 20 Mar 2017 14:00 by Tauranga City Council

Friday 24 March 2017
3 -3.30pm


Published: Monday, 20 Mar 2017 11:00 by Tauranga City Council

Wednesday 22 March 2017
10am - 2pm


Published: Monday, 13 Mar 2017 10:00 by Tauranga City Council

Thursday 16 March 2017
1 - 4pm


Published: Monday, 06 Mar 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Wednesday 8 March 2017
9am - 1pm


Published: Thursday, 02 Mar 2017 08:00 by Tauranga City Council

Monday 6 March 2017
9am - 9.30am


Published: Monday, 20 Feb 2017 15:00 by Tauranga City Council

Wednesday 22 February 2017
1.30 - 4.30pm


Published: Wednesday, 15 Feb 2017 15:00 by Tauranga City Council

Monday 20 February 2017
1 - 2pm


Published: Wednesday, 15 Feb 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

20 February 2017
9am - 12pm


Published: Tuesday, 14 Feb 2017 16:00 by Tauranga City Council

Friday 17 February 2017
12pm - 3pm